<body>

That Piiggy


Name :D.
B-day .
School .
Age .
Email : Click Here
Friendster : Click Here


Cravings


What you want .
What you want .
What you want .

Tagboard


Cbox Recommended .

Exits


Tag Me To Be Link
♥ Click ♥
Memories


December 2008
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2009
February 2010
April 2010
May 2010
August 2010
December 2010
February 2011
April 2011
May 2011

Music


♥ 0 Songs Currently Playing ♥

Imeem Recommended
Credits


Designer: Agnes
Base Code: Tammy
Image: Enakei
Image Host: Tinypic & Photobucket


Tuesday, May 10, 2011

My Complicate Life ♥

Tuesday.
BLEH. It was okay. I've been annoyed with a lot of people this week. Especially today. Idk why. I'm not on my period or anything but idk. >____> ugh. Well I had Valko, we just went over the SOL practice test, blah blah I PASSED THO. :DD
<3
In Spanish, we had a substitute, English was aight, we took our SAT quiz and we did some reading and talking ;D
PE, we actually did something for once. We took the fitness test (Push-ups and curl ups) it was hilarious! xD my friends and I fail at every push ups. -.- hahaha
yeah pretty chill day like always. I really need to study for my SOLs because they're NEXT WEEK o__o kill meee



My World My Life

6:13 PM




Monday, May 9, 2011

My Complicate Life ♥

Today didn't feel like a Monday at all. I woke up thinking it was a Sunday. I mean it really felt like a lazy Sunday. -_____-. UGHH. I mean it wasn't that bad but I rather stay home today. :P I was soo tired when I got home.. I texted my dad in Geometry if he could get me McDonalds
"Hey, can you get me Mcdonalds? Number 1, French Fries, Strawberry banana smoothie and an apple pie? Thankss!! "
HAHAHA, I'm a fatty. :P And yeah I got home and he actually bought me all those things. :D YUM I finished it and I felt like a pig so I went upstairs and took a nap -.- I couldn't help myself. :\ I need a sport xD. But anyways yeah I thought I was going to start on my homework for english but I took a nap instead. Woke up like 2 hrs later and it was 7, it was still sunny! I ate AGAIN and then took a shower. wow I have no life. O____O. I was watching College Road Trip :DDD
LALALALLALA. Okay I'm gonna go back to sleep now. xD



My World My Life

7:12 PM




Sunday, May 8, 2011

My Complicate Life ♥

 So this is my best friend, Abby. She's so pretty. =____= We first met in PE, tennis. She's so nice and caring. At first it bothered me but I'm used to it now. (: We've gotten closer and closer. I'm so glad I met her this year. She's an AHHMAZING person (; we've been through a lot this year. We probably hung out every week this year. It's crazy how much we hang out. I can't help it, I'm in love with her ;D HAHA JKJK. She's like a sister to me, I tell her, hmm well 89% of things. haha JK maybe more. She understands. She laughs weird..xD but I guess it attracts BOYSS. ;) righht? hahaha totally. She plays guiter, piano, she can sing, etc.. we are WHALES. "Blub. Blub" mann good times. This year went by fast didn't it? Football games, Homecoming, Mall times, Movies, going to your house, Walmart, Staying after school, etc SO MUCHH(: I love you forever and always. :) I will write more laterr.
 Anniee..Annieeeeee! She has a lot of boy problems, all I hear is Mackall, Mackall, etc. But that's okay I kinda like her to rant to me. She's like..another sister to me too. We don't hang out at the mall..or anything, not a lot of memories but yeah know..still ;) I LOVE HERRR..kinda haha jk. She's nice to me(; but she can be a little stubborn at times -_________-.
 SHAINNAAAA(; GUURL. hahaha she's so negative...xD I LOVE HER THOUGH! Geometry class with her..HAHAHA, hilarious. I'm always high in geometry so I would bother her and it's soo funny! She thinks I'm weird, but HEY I can't help but agree with her ;)  I told her once..I loved her (yes homo) haha she got creeped out. Ohhhh Shainaaa;)
 Hanan, my choir buddy who I always say "Don't Hate" too. She hates that. HAHAHA it's finee. She knows I hate the class and I always complain. I'm going to miss her because I won't be seeing her next year. I'm quitting chorus, thank god. -.- hahah but anyways she's so fun to talk to and i'm glad i met her this year. She's my junior friend ;D YESSS
 Mumina, my husband on FB. Even though she cheated on me with Scott T_____T ASSHOLE, haha I still love her. We're so bitchy with eachother. She always flick me off, :( And I never give her hugs. Our relationship is so funny and def not lovable ;) haha She's adorableee.
DENAE. She's so mean to me. S: geez. -.- But i know deeeeeeeeep down she loves me ;) HAHAH.
We had a lot of fun times at the APPLESTORE. MWAHHAHAHA. First time, the alarm went off in the Apple Store because she accidently pressed the ESC button, idk why. The second time we made a horse video and we were NEEHHAAW -ing and we played it and accidently pressed the volume button to HIGH and apparently that ONE laptop had huge speakers next to it too, it was so embarassing :|
hahah



My World My Life

12:42 PM






My Complicate Life ♥

Hey(:
Long time no bloggy.
hahah well it's May 8th, 2011. I can't believe time is going by fast.
School's ending in like a month and a half. I'm going to be a sophmore next year and woww. It felt as if yesterday I was going into highschool.
OH and Happy Mother's Day. (: Even though she's disappointed in me and I never do what she asks me to do, I still love her o:<3
anyways, I might sound stupid for saying this but Suite Life on Deck is ENDING D: AHHHH!
I cried when I watched the graduation. -.- I mean the Suite Life of Zack and Cody is like my childhood show. It was there everytime I got home from school. I can't imagine my life without it. :\ All the shows are ending. I mean Hannah Montana can end but not MY SUITE LIFE show D:
I'm gonna miss it sooo much. The new shows are soo stupid, like wth, ANT FARM? -__- kill me.
So, here are some pictures of me..recently.



Yeah well (: I have been goooood. (;
A lot of things have happened which taught me a lesson about life and etc.
:\ I used to be in this "moment" where I felt UGH and I couldn't get over myself about...idk..this guy 
but it's all good now and I feel greeat(:



My World My Life

12:11 PM