Hey Guys!
This summer sucks! D: I barely went anywhere. haha but it wasn't AS BAD as the beginning of summer.Haha :) I can't beleieve Ive had this blog for at least a year already! Wow! Okay. Summer sucked. I have like 1 1/2 mor weeks of summer left before school starts :( that means homework and projects crap:( okay well this month was fun. I went to the beach with my family the first week or so. We at sushi and we took pictures and we hung out at our familynfriends house near the beach. She has a community lake behind her house. It's peaceful and relaxing.'def a place to hang out with your love <3 haha and there were dukies and fishies. And My cousin kristine came over and stayed for a week and we made a video togethr, went shopping, and painted my canister that Thanh had given me for Christmas 2009. Never had the chance to paint it so we decided to have a cousincousin night and we started having paint everywhere lmao. There were paint all over the newspaper,our hands, and my camera!! LOL xD but it was super duper fun :)! Then another week came by.. And I went shopping with one of my bff Denae :) (Saturday) we went to two malls and we just went clothes shopping for back to school ;) wenate mcdonald met like 2 of our friends and the other two that were in our school.we had lots of fun! Now its almost another week... Geez it goes by so fast! It's scary 0.o! Spry I haven't blogged in a while :( haha well hope that your summer has been going well and I know a lot of you guys are going back to school so I hope that ur summer was great :)