How was it? How was it?
Not so great. Why? B/c it wasn't great DUR. J/K Actually it was okay, it was actually boring. I hate all my teachers, and schedules, and school it self. I hate my classmates, I hate my teachers, I hate my schedule, I hate everything---except MY NEW LOCKER! Oh yeah! Okay, so after summer, the school website said that it was under construction, never knew it would be this BIG. But it was. Everything changed! Big, new, pretty lockers, better tiles, new principle, fixed cealing, new structures. Aks! Yay! :] Okay, so anyways, message me on youtube and tell me about YOUR first day of school. Yikes! Tomorrow is school again. My schedule is confusing, wish me luck tomorrow---again. My mom is coming back from her vacation...should I be happy? *fake smile* Anyways it is past my bed time for sure!! It's like 11PM and I need to wake up at 6:20AM tomorrow morning. GAHHH! Hey my best friend Sammie came back! =D Whee! Anyways, I was suppose to do a haul today of what I got during the last few weeks and yesterday night and today. But as for the haul from the last few weeks, I'm not that sure about. I forgot everything I bought!!! I actually remembered that I bought a lot..oh..probably the supplies that I was thinking back, whoops nvm. I won't show you the supplies though. :( Sorries. XD! I know you guys have been pretty patient, so I am going to upload a vid tomorrow. I am actually working on my MORNING ROUTINE video right now..but guess what! idk..lol anyways ttyl BYE! WISH ME LUCK TOMORROW. Almost missed the bus today, how embarassing!!