So this is my best friend, Abby. She's so pretty. =____= We first met in PE, tennis. She's so nice and caring. At first it bothered me but I'm used to it now. (: We've gotten closer and closer. I'm so glad I met her this year. She's an AHHMAZING person (; we've been through a lot this year. We probably hung out every week this year. It's crazy how much we hang out. I can't help it, I'm in love with her ;D HAHA JKJK. She's like a sister to me, I tell her, hmm well 89% of things. haha JK maybe more. She understands. She laughs weird..xD but I guess it attracts BOYSS. ;) righht? hahaha totally. She plays guiter, piano, she can sing, etc.. we are WHALES. "Blub. Blub" mann good times. This year went by fast didn't it? Football games, Homecoming, Mall times, Movies, going to your house, Walmart, Staying after school, etc SO MUCHH(: I love you forever and always. :) I will write more laterr.

Anniee..Annieeeeee! She has a lot of boy problems, all I hear is Mackall, Mackall, etc. But that's okay I kinda like her to rant to me. She's like..another sister to me too. We don't hang out at the mall..or anything, not a lot of memories but yeah know..still ;) I LOVE HERRR..kinda haha jk. She's nice to me(; but she can be a little stubborn at times -_________-.
SHAINNAAAA(; GUURL. hahaha she's so negative...xD I LOVE HER THOUGH! Geometry class with her..HAHAHA, hilarious. I'm always high in geometry so I would bother her and it's soo funny! She thinks I'm weird, but HEY I can't help but agree with her ;) I told her once..I loved her (yes homo) haha she got creeped out. Ohhhh Shainaaa;)
Hanan, my choir buddy who I always say "Don't Hate" too. She hates that. HAHAHA it's finee. She knows I hate the class and I always complain. I'm going to miss her because I won't be seeing her next year. I'm quitting chorus, thank god. -.- hahah but anyways she's so fun to talk to and i'm glad i met her this year. She's my junior friend ;D YESSS
Mumina, my husband on FB. Even though she cheated on me with Scott T_____T ASSHOLE, haha I still love her. We're so bitchy with eachother. She always flick me off, :( And I never give her hugs. Our relationship is so funny and def not lovable ;) haha She's adorableee.
DENAE. She's so mean to me. S: geez. -.- But i know deeeeeeeeep down she loves me ;) HAHAH.
We had a lot of fun times at the APPLESTORE. MWAHHAHAHA. First time, the alarm went off in the Apple Store because she accidently pressed the ESC button, idk why. The second time we made a horse video and we were NEEHHAAW -ing and we played it and accidently pressed the volume button to HIGH and apparently that ONE laptop had huge speakers next to it too, it was so embarassing :|
hahah