Wow,
Its been three months. I didn't forget ya'll ;D
Anyways, winter break for me today! We had a half day today. And only 3 hours of school, which I do NOT get. Why did we need to go to school if we only have 45 minutes for each class and only 3 hours? And plus, I didn't do anything today. I only had a biology test but the rest...we just chilled. It was fun though, I got to admit. It's just that I didn't want to wake up early T___T. I'm always so tired and I have to wake up at 5 AM each morning. Not FUN.
So Christmas is going to be here soon. 3 more days :)
I got a couple of presents from my friends today! hehehe.
So winter break, what are you guys doing? I'm just going to stay at home and catch up on my sleep. HAHHA And eat like a pig! I wish I could go on vacation, but ehhh I don't think we're going anywhere for Christmas.
To be honest, even though I'm super excited for Winter Break, I just CANT stand my mom. We fight every five minutes and she's always the one that has to bring things up. I hate it. I wish I could have a week without yelling and yapping.
I really want earmuffs! I've been wanting one since forever, now that it's cold, I'm looking for one. Maybe target? I might check sometime this week.
I have a lot of homework to do this break. It's not a break anymore, it's like "here have a week off to finish all these crap." kinda thing, ya know?
I have a tonnnn of math hw and a take home quiz that I need to finish. I also a History Project to do and I'm not lovin it.
After the break, I have to stay after for biology to retake a quiz that I did poorly on. And then I have to focus on my science project, OMGG. Highschool is sooo stressful. Then I have to worry about my report grades. Ohhhh efffmylife.
Okay, well this was a long update, but Merry Christmas to all of you(:
LOVE YA.