Hey guys!
Long time no see! Really! Time flies so quickly don't you think!? It's been snowing for 2 days now and it was up to my knees and guess what!? I have no school today (monday) and guess what!? I have no school tomorrow or Wednesday! O_O insane right! And then...after Wednesday I have my winter break! WOAH no school! :) That's awesome. Anyways, Christmas is coming, Christmas is coming! In..4 more days!!Whee! I'm super duper excited, even though I already got my presents. I don't know if I should do a christmas haul...should I? Idk..last year I kinda agree that I was being immature about the presents I got and ...yeah..
So I got a lot of hate comments. :P Well..yeah. Anyways besides from all of THAT. My bro and I went to Walmart yesterday (Sunday) and got some decorations and lights for our Christmas Tree and house. So we came home and got out our 3 years old christmas tree and we put it up and decided to decorated..the ghetto style haha. We already had ornaments and stuff so all we needed to do was put it up. We also bought some candy canes and we ALWAYS put em' on the christmas tree. Here's a picture:
ahahah!!! *cracks up* Yeah...but it looks 100 times better at night. We also decorated the house as well. ;)
Oh and it also snowed...A LOT. INSANLEY A LOT..
Haha that's my brother's angel...weird..
This picture cracks me up.
-The snow went up to my knees..insane :()
The snow was insane...All the roads and sideways are all white!! Yeah! This was actually the day after the snow blizzard. But when it was untouched...it was huge!