Hey,
Yep, a computer geek. hehe. ;]
Anyways today is Saturday, May 2nd, 2009. Annie came over at 11 AM this morning for a visit, I kinda invited her, lol...anyways when she came, I gave her a tour around my house, kind of. Just my room I guess, then we went outside, I rode the scooter, while she rides the bike. She can't ride a scooter btw, thats why I HAVE to... -.- Yeah, well anyways I think she broke my bike, lmao.
Okay then, after that we took the bike and scooter back in and went for a walk around the neighborhood. We met Mr. Hafich (this 8th grade teacher) and he talked to us, I don't even know him, but whatevers. He was joking around with us... okay so we kept walking and talking, blah blah. So yeah. I love her phone, it is AWESOME. Its like a touch screen, and when you flipover its like a computer, lmao (keyboard) for texting, she's like a text-a-holic.
So then, we went to the mall together with my daddy. We split up with him and we went on our own.
We found the "
LUSH" store, and I almost fainted. If you have followed me on twitter, you know that I want to buy "Honey I washed the kids" and "Rockstar" soap. =D But I didn't buy it, I am gonna wait till I go with my mom to the mall and she'll buy it. Yeah so, we went into wetseal and I bought a necklace, you know those long neclaces with beads and all, like for fashion? Yeah thats what I bought, it was eight dollars. XD, yeah. Funny story. We went into Abercrombie, and we saw this amazingly hot guy! Okay thats not all, we saw this tote, it was on sale for 20$ and its amazing awesome! So we were looking at eachother and wondering if we should get it...we wanted sooo much we decided to get it..I mean the only reason was that both of our moms were gonna kill us, but I guess we were out of control. Yep. We bought it. Then we went to Hollister and she got a lipshine and stuff..but I guess I was out of money. So I couldn't buy anything, so we just went looking around. I called my dad to meet me up at Claires, b/c we wanted yogurt. They have a yogurt stand that sells the BEST yogurt ever! We both bought vanilla with strawberries. So we were strolling down the mall, we sat down to eat. We saw
AMUSE, dude thats like my favorite place ever. They sell like accesories and very very nice stuff! So, I took her in there for a looking, and omg, we both wanted stuff so bad. So we decided to return the tote bags, and so we raced to Abercrombie and finally returned it. We had a limted time, b/c she has to be home around 3-ish
so we ran back ask my dad if he'll give has 5 more minutes to shop, he told us to meet him at the mall's front door, so we shopped in
AMUSE, and we both got 3 items, YAY. But I really want the tote, but whatevers. I bought a headband, nyx lipgloss in "
Candy Shop" and a converse necklace, check out my Haul :) I will post it up soon.
She bought converse necklace also, a pair of earrings, and a bow clip.
We ran back to the front door and, finally went home. So when we got back, we made a haul and she had to leave after that :(, but yeah. I was coughing like hell, and so my mom decided to drive me to pick up my medicine. It took us like an hour of driving b/c of traffic. And guess what? The pharmacy was
CLOSED.
LMAO. Yeah..whoo.. :( Sucked, so we went to eat buffet, yum.
After that we drove to CVS to buy me medicine...(cough) and bought some other stuff..like lotion, body wash, hand sanitizer, tissue, etc.
And Tah Dah! Oh and I forgot to tell you. This afternoon my brother brought my computer up to my room! AMAZING HUH. YAY :D so yeppers.
See ya! Woah I wrote a
WHOLE lot. Bye :)
THUY
-Vanessa